!Header Logo

Luv-N-Care Animal Hospital

!Give us a call button

Give us a call! 407-767-0606

!Social Media Icons

!Call Icon

Reviews

Stitch bottom border
Reviews
Slide Background
PlayPlay
Sue Kortas
Sue Kortas
2023-11-21
You're always the best!
Alia Linhart
Alia Linhart
2023-11-20
Absolutely love this office. Everyone is so friendly and takes very good care of every animal that comes in. Very patient with the animals and also very loving as well ! Highly recommend
Elsie Lebron
Elsie Lebron
2023-11-18
Awesome
Misti C Miller
Misti C Miller
2023-11-15
It is my first time here. They are very nice. They have been very attentive and encouraging. We came in for reproductive services for Willow.
Matt Brantley
Matt Brantley
2023-11-14
We brought my Ol’ dog Roxy in because her ear was hurting, turns out she had an ear infection. Dr. Lane and Sydni took care of her, got the meds we needed and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg! 10/10 would recommend!
Michael Goldsand
Michael Goldsand
2023-11-13
This place is amazing. They are open 7 days a week. Staff and doctors are great. Highly recommend.
Jenn Gonzalez
Jenn Gonzalez
2023-11-12
We’ve been bringing our animals here for years now, they have been very accommodating to our needs for our fur babies!
Linda Holmes
Linda Holmes
2023-11-11
Extremely impressed. Great care for my dog and us.
Abigail Maguire
Abigail Maguire
2023-11-10
I switched to this vet about 5 months ago when my golden became pregnant. She normally has a ton of anxiety at the vet and my last veterinarian continuously pushed me to spay her, even after I explained I was hoping to breed. The staff at Luv-N-Care is amazing! They actually take the time to get to know their patients and Nala is much happier at this vet than any other I’ve been to! I took all 6 puppies here for their first vaccinations and loved hearing all the squeals and loving words pouring out of every staff member when we came in. I decided to keep a puppy, Poppy, and she LOVES going to the vet so much. I’ve seen several negative reviews about the staff and that is absolutely mind boggling to me! They have all been incredibly kind when I’ve called or come in, Jordan is especially sweet. They love on both my dogs and are always happy to help schedule an appointment. They veterinarians have all been knowledgeable and listen to my concerns without belittling my thoughts. Both my girls are healthy and happy thanks to Luv-N-Care!

Tell Us What You Think

PLEASE ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTION…

How likely is it that you would recommend us to friends or family?

0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

0 – Very Unlikely

10 – Very Likely

What is the most important reason for the score you gave?

We take your feedback very seriously and appreciate you answering this question.